There are a lot of bands and musicians that are currently in Olympia or that have lived in Olympia in the past.

 

Abusive Consumer [WWW]http://www.myspace.com/abusiveconsumer or [WWW]http://www.soundcloud.com/a-consumer

Adventure . www.myspace.com/adventureswallows

Bacchus www.myspace.com/bacchusthunder

Baker London [email protected]

Basketball Charles [email protected] [WWW]http://myspace.com/basketballcharles

Bees Knee 360 866 4257 (chris)

Ben Kamen [email protected] [WWW]http://www.benkamen.com [WWW]http://www.myspace.com/anonymousmonk

Best F-Tigers Forever bestftigers.com Text 360-545-3574 or [email protected]

Bill Skin’s 5th Will Punch You Right in the Face [email protected]

Black Bettie (all female Black Sabbath tribute band) www.blackbettie.net

Bob Schwenkler [email protected] www.bicyclerecords.com

Bottled Agression www.myspace.com/bottledaggression

Broken Water [email protected]

Bullets Make Her Blush [WWW]http://www.facebook.com/pages/Bullets-Make-Her-Blush/123660751040183?ref=ts[WWW]http://www.youtube.com/user/BulletsMakeHerBlush[WWW]http://www.reverbnation.com/artist/song_details/7820743

Calvin Johnson [email protected]

Camp Wisdom www.myspace.com/campwisdom

Christmas www.myspace.com/christmassed

Christopher Francis [email protected] www.myspace.com/sonsongs

Chuck West [WWW]http://chuckwest.org/

Chung Antique [email protected] [WWW]http://chungantique.webs.com

Ciel [email protected] www.myspace.com/cielmusic

Coiler . www.coiler.org

Collective Love Unlimited myspace.com/olylove, collectiveloveunlim[email protected]

Cool Scool www.myspace.com/gocoolscool

Dead White E-mail: [email protected]

Dan Raymond www.myspace.com/djraymond

Drone Machine www.myspace.com/dronemachinemusic, www.dronemachine.com, [email protected]

eleanor murray www.myspace.com/eleanormurray

Engine [WWW]http://engine1.bandcamp.com/album/engine-demo-album[email protected]

Fall of Electricity [email protected]

Generifus[email protected]

Gumar and His Magical Midi Band myspace.com/gumarband

GRaY DaiSY

Hot Rush myspace.com/thehotrush

Humans Music thehumans.muxtape.com myspace.com/thehumansthehumans

Insubordinate [email protected]

Jenny Jenkins [email protected]

Joey Casio [email protected], myspace.com/joeycasio

June Bug www.myspace.com/junebugmusic

June Madrona junemadrona.com [email protected]

Kickball www.myspace.com/kickballl www.houseopolisrecords.com

L.A.K.E. 360 753-4261 www.myspace.com/lakemusicmusic

Legs the Crab www.myspace.com/legsthecrab

Letters www.myspace.com/lettersmakesmusic [email protected]

Derek M Johnson www.soundcloud.com/derekmjohnson  [email protected]

Margy Pepper [WWW]http://www.myspace.com/margypepper [email protected]

Matt Friedly [WWW]http://www.myspace.com/mattfriedly [email protected]

Mercurial [WWW]http://www.mercurialmusic.com

Meowtain [email protected] http://meowtain.bandcamp.com

Mike Mercker www.myspace.com/merckersmusic

Moon Runners www.myspace.com/runningonthemoon

Moustaches www.loghogmusic.com [email protected]

Mythologiesmythologies.bandcamp.com | [email protected]

no body  www.no-body.us / [email protected]

Nervosa www.myspace.com/nervosapunx

Nudity [email protected] www.myspace.com/nuditytheband

One Nation Undereducated [WWW]http://www.myspace.com/onenationundereducated [email protected]

Onyx of Olympia [email protected] www.myspace.com/onyxofolympia

Outdoor Voices www.mypsace.com/outdoorvoices

Outlook www.oursound.net/outlook/

Pandora's Prism www.myspace.com/pandorasprism

Paris McClusky [email protected]

Paul Mauer -  www.paulmauermusic.com, [email protected]

Peaches : breaches myspace.com/peachesbreaches

Prairie Bastards www.myspace.com/prairiebastards

Razors and Red Flags myspace.com/razorsandredflags, reverbnation.com/razorsandredflags

Reverend Of Distaste myspace.com

Robin Cutler www.myspace.com/robincutler

Rodeo Kill www.rodeokill.com, www.killcountrystars.com

Romanteek [email protected] www.myspace.com/romanteek

Saints of Everyday Failures www.everydayfailures.com

Sclerotia [email protected] www.myspace.com/sclerotia

Scream Club [email protected] www.screamclub.com

Sedan [email protected]

Singers Japan [email protected]

Sisters www.myspace.com/olysisters [email protected]

Sixes www.oursound.net/sixes/

Southern Skies [email protected]

Spider and the Webs www.myspace.com/spiderandthewebs

Sun Chalk www.myspace.com/auditoryarson

Sundance Kids, www.myspace.com/sundancekids [email protected] 360 292-3233

SunnDagger www.myspace.com/sunndagger [email protected]

Teardropcity teardropcity.com

The Dirty Birds www.dirtybirdsmusic.com www.myspace.com/dirtybirds

The Drug Purse [WWW]http://myspace.com/thedrugpurse

The Hail Seizures [email protected] www.hailseizures.net

The Horse Thieves [email protected]

The Light Year www.myspace.com/thelightyear [email protected] (plays acoustic and electric)

The Old Haunts [email protected] www.oldhaunts.com

The Pasties [email protected] www.myspace.com/thepasties

The Winning Lasses [email protected] www.myspace.com/thewinninglasses

Thought Bandit [email protected] www.myspace.com/stepinthree

Tim Curry Bear 360 292-3233

Twin www.myspace.com/wearetwin

Two Ton Boa www.twotonboa.com [email protected]

White Wards www.oursound.net/whitewards/

Wide Eye Panic [WWW]http://www.wideeyepanic.com [WWW]http://www.myspace.com/wideeyepanic

Wisdom Teeth www.myspace.com/wisdomteef

Wolves in the Throne Room

Z Kamp [WWW]http://www.zkamp.com